Albanian Superliga

The Albanian Superliga (Kategoria Superiore) is the primary Albanian Football Competition. It is contested by 10 Clubs. Seasons run from August to May, with teams playing 36 matches each (playing each team in the league four times, twice at home and twice away). Find Albanian Football Badges in our store here

Teams competing in the Superliga 2019-2020

Leave a Reply